Launching CoderDidit.com πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

CoderDidit (Martin Kuzdovich)
4 min readJul 13, 2021

I always wanted to start building my own products.

Contribute to the world by not only being a Software Engineer that helps other companies with their products either working as an employee or as a contractor where I am able to use my coding skills. But I wanted to start utilizing my product ideas.

I would like to share that with the world to make a commitment with myself and kind of clarify to myself what I am up to.

I am interested in the new trend that is emerging where the Developers, Engineers, Geeks, bootstrap their own products which give them full control over vision and financials which are often taken by business people.

That is specifically noticeable in industries like crypto/blockchain, gaming, or indie hackers community where the whole idea is to build quite consistent small products that can solve a specific problem and not necessarily try to disrupt and take over the whole global market like the Silicon Valley way.

Let’s answer some questions.

  1. What CoderDidit stands for
  2. What will be the values of CoderDidit
  3. What actually I am planning to build

Ad.1 What CoderDidit stands for:

--

--

CoderDidit (Martin Kuzdovich)

I am a Software Engineer πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’» that works remotely, builds his own projects, and shares the journey online